Main Street's management team includes a unique group of professionals with over 100 years of investment experience, each of whom has significant experience in corporate finance, mergers and acquisitions and private equity investing. Main Street focuses on aligning our interests with those of our portfolio companies and developing long-term working relationships and partnerships with our portfolio company management teams.

Vincent D. Foster
Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and President

Dwayne L. Hyzak
Chief Operating Officer and Senior Managing Director

Curtis L. Hartman
Chief Credit Officer and Senior Managing Director

David L. Magdol
Chief Investment Officer and Senior Managing Director

Rodger A. Stout
Executive Vice President

Jason B. Beauvais
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer and Secretary

Brent D. Smith
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Nicholas T. Meserve
Managing Director

Travis L. Haley
Managing Director

Alejandro Capetillo

Shannon D. Martin
Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer

Charles P. Rosenstein

Katherine S. Silva
Assistant Treasurer

Christopher M. Atkins

K. Colton Braud, III

Benjamin J. Morrison

Tyler K. Wackman

Jessica Whitman
Business Development Manager

Jasmine Ali
Assistant Treasurer

Diego Fernandez
Senior Analyst

Charles J. Smiley
Senior Analyst

Ryan T. Zboril
Senior Analyst

Samuel A. Cashiola
Assistant Portfolio Manager

Watt R. Matthews
Assistant Portfolio Manager

Eleftherios A. Papavasiliou
Assistant Portfolio Manager

Scott A. Grass
Portfolio Analyst

Pamela E. Kemp
Assistant Secretary and Assistant Compliance Officer

Christopher Welborn
Senior Accountant

Pamela T. Bailey
Accounting Manager

Michele C. Corbin
Accounting Analyst

Stacy Loupe
Accounting Analyst

Matthew D. Abrahams

Todd A. Leitgeb

Anthony W. Piper
Staff Accountant


Main Street Capital Corporation
1300 Post Oak Blvd.
Suite 800
Houston, TX 77056

PH. 713-350-6000
FX. 713-350-6042



Stock Quote